Meet Our Staff

Keenon Krick

Chief Executive Officer​

Jessica Vaughan

Executive Assistant / Development Director​

Juan Osuna

Director of Operations

Kirsten Salas

Director of Programs and Grants

Jennifer Pellizzari

Director of Finance and HR

Melissa Mays

Agency Relations Manager

Marcus Strickland

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Melanie Gamez

Food Sourcer / Assistant Warehouse Manager

Zoey Campbell

Grants Manager

Dalia Hernandez-Fernandez

Corporate Relations Manager

Helen Anderson

Programs Manager

Angel Martinez


Chuck Kennedy


Kobe Salas

Community Relations / IT Specialist

Rob Mays

Driver / Warehouse

Johhny Mendez

Warehouse / Class A Driver

Scott Tank

Site Coordinator / Warehouse

Mike Killian

Class A Driver / Warehouse

Loryn Openshaw

Mobile Fresh / Class A Driver

Angela King

Inventory Specialist

Jenny Correia


John Olague

Receiving Lead / Warehouse

Romeal Hutchings


Lila Vanmiddendorp

Agency Specialist

Nathan Ramirez

Programs / Warehouse

Jason Ciara

Class A Driver

Manuel Arechiga

Driver / Warehouse